Machine interpretation is slower and less exact than human interpretation and there is no prompt or probability of machine assuming control over this part from people

The discussion on machine interpretation is slower and less exact than human interpretation and there is no prompt or probability of machine assuming control over this part from people is a debatable topic and people around the globe are divided in their argument. The subject attract majority of view from people and remain a hot topic among people of concern. In this essay, I shall scrutinize both points of view by providing some relevant example and explanation berfore drawing any conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact thta now days many manchine increasing day by day which is not bad because the machine is more halpful in human life and some people do like machine. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that 2017 in 60% people depend on machine if they are us eto machine and they are do time save. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are soem pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that in these many people want to use machine but which is more bad because machine with more pollution create. Besides, 70% put bad effects machine of envornment with this many problem increased. HGence it is apparent why many are agsinst this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of there are so many type of advantages of manchine are instrumental inddeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.