People are moving to urban area from rural area for better life. What are the advantages & disadvantages of living rural area and urban area?

The importance of people moving to urban area for better life from rural area was always a debatable topic. Many people state that people move to cities in order to achieve high standard of life. other reject this notion and argue that cities life more challenging and difficult, when compared to villages. In my opinion, latter proposition appears to be rational. so, this will elaborate both aspects in my upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are several reasons behind this notion but first and foremost is that people are moving to urban area for better employment and business opportunities which are less in rural area compared to urban area. Moreover, in search of better infrastructure, health facilities and improved education for their children. For instance, cities education is more advanced as compared to rural area and they will be provides best education who comes to rural area.

On the other hand, other argue that cities life more challenging and has its drawbacks . For instance, the cost of living higher than rural area, especially housing is very expensive. As a result homelessness is becoming more common in cities. there are also main problems of traffic congestion and some people do not manage their work and commit crime to survive. Besides this, more and more people moving in cities that’s why cities becoming overcrowded.

To sum up, mostly people want to live high standard life that’s why mostly people moving in cities. so, in my point of view government should provides better education and hospital facilities in rural area it will be more beneficial for rural area people.