The role of a library in keeping books is obsolete. So universities should use digital media. what is your opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that library in keeping books is obsolete. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that the role of a library in keeping books is obsolete.So universities should use digital media can not only contribute to wide range of information from a single source, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of there lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizens, thus learning such important attribute as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of the role of a library in keeping books is obsolete. so universities should use digital media.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can concluded that the benefit of the role of a library in keeping books is obsolete. so universities should use digital media are indead too great to ignore.