Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease .pros and cons?

Surely, there has been no time in history where the live of people have changed dramatically .A quick reflection on typical day reveals video communication has been the once of prominent topic in the contemporary discussion .People have always held some conflicting views on this. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument.

Firstly, consulting a doctor through video communication makes easier for patients. People have to makes appointments and go to channel centers or hospitals and they meet a doctor. In sometime doctor get late and people have wait long hours and they waste their precious time and money. Therefore, Information technology has created a community friendly platform.

On the other hand side, Online consulting a doctor’s opportunities to diagnose a patient Although medical reported can be checked online doctor cannot see the real condition to the patient. Last but not least Internet facilities are not available in rural areas.

In view of the argument outlined one can conclude that despite some drawbacks, the benefits of so many benefits of video communication one needed to great to ignore