Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can get to advantages with the development of air travel.

The important of air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can get to advantages with the development of air travel which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this arguments but the most preponderant one stem from the fact that now days many airplane is increasing time by time which is more good because we can go emergency time quickly one place to other place. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that 80% people do traveling on air plane and some people do want air travel. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming on e is that all people cannot air travel because some people not rich any people poor also they have not money with this they are travel in plane. Besides, 2010 in only 30% people do travel because all people have not more money. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of air travel and people many people do like air travel are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawback should not be overlooked either.