Fresh water resources diminish in large city in the world each year. What are the cause of crucial problem? What are the solution?

The problem of fresh water resources diminish in large city in the world each year. Which has always been debatable, has now upsurged a lot of arguments in fever and against it has become even more controversial? The substantial influence of fresh water resources diminish in large city in the world each year has sparked the controversy over the potential of this trend in an integral part of society in recent years. It can be agreed that upside of fresh water resources diminish in large city in the world each year is instrumental indeed however it has some various drawback as well. This easy will be elaborate problem assertion and will provide to a well- weighted conclusion.

At the outset there are numerous reasons why fresh water resources diminish in large city in the world each year is unreservedly salient, but the most conspicuous one lies in the reason that maximum water use in cities to small work like car washing and the major reason is trees are cutting and land is make for business and use in daily routine by the humans day by day and government cannot take action against any person.

However, there are some people, who choose to think differently and hold on opposing view point. Which are the certainly influence to fresh water resources diminish? Nevertheless the contradiction is rooted in the fact that recycle the water which are use again in our life for example which water waste in car washing government should need to set some source or RO which are purifying water in continue so we can some resources of water save for future.

After overall discussion I conclude that government take some action for save water so we can some resources can be saving in our future.