Imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good or bad.

Surely, there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good or bad has been one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussion people have always held conflicting views on this essay and i will discuss both sides of the argument.

To commence with, there are plethora of benefits to imitating in sports and movies. Firstly, film stars and sports person to get motivate of individual for get better achievement in their life. Moreover, children can admire and follow footstep as their favoruite films stars and they follow lifestyle of celebrities in their life and sometime as they can achieve success in their life.

On the other hand, follow lifestyle of celebrities give bad impression on children as well as society. Firstly, children runs on the footstep on their celebrities without looking any side effects in this case they follow bad things in life and they can act as their celebrities this lead to problems in their life as well society. Furthermore, sometime, films stars do advertisement on bad products so masses get follow without looking drawbacks.

In conclusion, imitating celebrities in sports and films reflect good or bad impact on society but masses should responsible to follow those celebrities which one inspire good habits and admire into their life.