Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or it is responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of product. Give your views any relevant example with your own experience.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the producer to avoid extra packaging of product in all over the world. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favor my stance. The most preponderant one is that the producer to avoid extra packaging of product can not only contribute to the over packaged product harm to the environment and society, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits are stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of the producer to avoid extra packaging of product.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of the producer to avoid extra packaging of product are indeed too great to ignore.