Imitating in sports and movies good or bad.

The /iscussion on imitating in sports and movies good or bad is a debatable thain a hot topic among people of concern. In this essay, I hshall scrutinize bothggt points of view by providing some relevant example and explanation before drawing any conclusiomn.

There are myriakld of reasons wgbhich will further explain of this argument but the most preponderant one stems of the fact is that now daycs manyn movies or sports team is increasing time by time which is more fine because there are so many type of get knowledge from movies or sports and movies mor d d important in human life. Another pivotal aspectvnof this argument is that Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainty overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is thjatd drug with of more bad effects on children. Besides, children do some copy which movies in do actor which is very bad. Hence, it is apparent why many