What do you think is it government's duty to support financially to its natives and to provide nourishment after they console from the jobs. what is your opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in government's duty to support finacially to its natives. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that government's duty provide nourishment after they console from the jobs can not only contribute to government duty poor people support in some money and some work but also lead to numerous other benefits in various feilds. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides,only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of government's duty to support financially to its natives and to provide nourishment.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of government's duty some people help in provided the basic things like jobs, food, and nourishment are indeed too great to ignore.