Discuss whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people life or work

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people life and work has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. In my point of view architecture of building will have positive impact on individual life and I will discuss reasons regarding this argument in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are enormous good impact on people life and work by design of building. Firstly, good infrastructure of building get motivates them to work harder with full dedication because who one is design the model of building with own better efforts to create a beautiful structure of building so people get inspire. Moreover, good structure of building provides better facilities such as proper ventilation system and other more system.

In addition, the architectural design of building provide better structure of proper house in past time building had covered huge area of earth and it was very large but in modern building covered small area and provide beautiful look. Furthermore, good infrastructure of building provides better privacy concern.

To conclusion, design of building would have positive impact on people life and work in which masses give motivates and admire