In many countries children are engaged different kinds of paid work. some people regard this as completely wrong, while other consider it a valuable work experience important for learning and taking responsibility . what is your opinion.

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals in many countries children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people think that it is completely wrong but some assert that it an essential for learning and taking responsibility. I will discuss both the arguments in further paragraphs.

To commence with, on the positive side enormous kinds of paid work job is beneficial for children. Firstly, jobs provide valuable work experience whereas working students can hired different type of knowledge as well as it is a source of learning. Moreover, earning work is helpful for financial support in which students can save money for their future studies and other more prospects. Furthermore, pupils to know about the value of hard earned money which is helpful to taking responsibilities with proper time and they are work hard for the purpose of achieving their goal in life.

On the negative side, there are some drawback of children engaged work paid job. Primarily, students are distract from their studies because they want to more and more money to do job so their interest are losing into their studies. Moreover, as study time part time job cause bad effect such as it increase over burden upon the pupils.

In conclusion, work paid job is beneficial for students but sometime it have some negative impact on students life.