In many countries, children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while other consider it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is you opinion.

The importance of children are engaged in different kinds of paid work which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

On the other hand, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that some students are gaining the higher education. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that children learn valuable experience in the work place. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoints, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that this is very good opportunity. besides, the lack of education for their future career. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favour of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a logical conclusion that the benefits of children are engaged in different kinds of paid work are indeed to great.