Polygamy has increased widely in recent years what solutions can you brought forward to decrease this issue?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world in a colossal upsurge in polygamy has increased widely in recent years all over the world. There are a wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this problem can be remedied provided that some effective measures are taken.

There are a myriad of (reasons accountable for) / (consequences associated with) this soaring concern. Unlike everyday problems, which can be dealt with easily, polygamy has increased widely in recent years, which is extremely perilous can lead to an array of such issues as indulging in multiple marriages by men and women and financial problems. Thanks to the aforementioned predicaments, it is not only people but also society which can suffer immensely.

Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most effective ones are in fact not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable. The primary one stems from the fact that by ensuring the implementation of set rules and policies, government authorities can help a nation thrive. Besides, international organizations and local authorities should take the necessary initiatives cumulatively. Only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensured, can we expect to see some considerable progress in curbing the issue.

To conclude, dealing with polygamy has increased widely in recent years is one of the most prevalent that faces almost all parts of the world today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps as discussed above can effectively strengthen the fight against and alleviate this growing concern. Its potential impact is needed too dire to ignore.