Polygamy has increased widely in recent years. what solutions can you brought forward to decrease this issue?

The importance of polygamy which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate causes and solutions of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant stems from the fact is that polygamy is better way from those people who are detest from their partner as well as some partner are not happy with their relationship therefore polygamy is decline day by day. Another pivotal aspect for this argument is that same partners face financial problems in The their houses and some more trouble. Needless to say all these causes stand of polygamy in a good stead

However, there are some solutions that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that polygamy is decrease by built strong relationship as well as partner should roam around in their city and town therefore their relation become more powerful. Besides, government should make some rigid types for those who make relation with other women as well as government should punish them from their big glitches. Hence, it is apparent why many in a favors of polygamy.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the causes of polygamy are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless the potential solutions should not be overlooked either.