Personal development is the base for professional development. To what extent do you agree

In this developing era everything is very important. Surely, there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed dramatically. A quiet reflection on typical day reveals Pronominal. Topic in the contemporary discussion people have always and complain personal development the base for professional development I will discuss both agree and disagree in this statement.

Firstly, personal development is very important it helps to improve talent and potential of an individual. Professional development is also major thing. Because nowadays people develop their professional thing they invest lots of money in their jobs and also on their body. Moreover in today’s cloths and personal development is first preference. In our society nobody put finger on a person who spends money on their body. After that the people also attacked with their interpersonal skills. People also develop their personality with a book a think that person do not have knowledge people can get knowledge from book. For example in Australia 40% of people get knowledge with the help of books and get success in professional development.

Secondly, the personal development and professional development is good thing but people should do it properly. Moreover it depends on performance. If a person do not do hard work they cannot get development in any field. Moreover when a person does not do anything for their body the society does not accept that person. For example, performance ratings are totally dependent on how well employee performed the job and delivered the product within the deadline.

To conclude, I am agree with this statement I think that personal development is the base for professional development