Certain kinds of music promote learning in life. Agree or disagree.

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A typical day reveals music has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People used to analyze and explain how music increase the skill and promote learning in life. I m totally agree with this viewpoint and I will discuss about this in the next paragraphs.

Firstly, music is a beautiful thing the singer who is singing or a writer who are writing music they are describing their feeling. Moreover they are describing their whole life in their song. After that music entertain us in our every feeling like happiness, sadness and in romantic feeling. The listener who are lasting the song they feel their life when they are listening the song. On the next step they also remember that situation they faced in past while listening music. If it is romantic song then they feel that situation. And if it was an action song they remember it. Moreover if it’s sad song so boys feel about their breakup.

Furthermore, music also improves the concentration in everything also in work and during driving. Moreover it increases the learning ability of the people. After that it also used by doctors for fresh patients mind during operation or for reeky treatment. It also makes us aware about music. For example in USA 60% of doctors use the music to do treatment and patients are satisfied and happy with this theory.

To conclude, I think that music is good preference of people. They can do their work properly.