Medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Now days medical treatment is very good thing for human beings with this people can maintain their health. In the earlier time people do not have any medical technology they always do their treatment with homemade amides no doubt it takes lots of time to relief from injuries but it protect internal injuries very properly. Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. I am totally agreed with this statement.

Firstly, when people face diseases they go to doctor advice and take medicine. Moreover, if a person gets a serious disease like cancer and other this type of disease they face lots of problem. A person who has money to get proper treatment they invest is but some people who do not have money they can’t get a treatment so the government helps that person. After that now day’s medical field gets lots of facilities like few years back there is not any cancer treatment available in medical field but now they find the solution of lots of these types of disease.

Furthermore, medical technology has got easy way to get relief lots of people have a positive effect of this technology. But this technology is invented in foreign countries people have to gone there to get proper treatment. For example in India lots of people go for medical check and have a treatment of this disease many film stars also have a better treatment there. Moreover Bollywood actresses go there for plastic surgery.