Government should build more roads to allow more vehicle owner or improve the network of public transport

Transportation is dwelling nowadays. Government is providing a lots of facilities to public. Also, travelling is becoming more comfortable and easiest. Lifestyle is becoming very fast so government should build more roads to allow more vehicle owner or government should improve the network of public transport. I will discuss plausible and feasible viewpoint of this statement.

Firstly, in today’s era government is providing several benefits to human beings. They are making national highways so that people can easily travel from one place to another. Moreover nowaday’s people do not have much time to wait in traffic. Because they have their busy schedule and they have to reach their destination on time. For example, 60% of people do not get late for their work they always on time because of proper and safe roads. At the last, people can also travel comfortably in these roads because it is very smooth.

Secondly, public transport is very good for people .When people travel with public transport it can reduce the traffic issue because in world now days everyone have their own vehicle which is ultimately increasing pollution level and reducing natural resources. After math, when people travel with public transport it can control pollution. Moreover it decreases the road accidents. On the next it can save the fossil fuels that are reducing day by day. For example, in china more people are using public vehicles as a mode of transportation. Because they feel that public transport is better than other transportation.

To conclude, I think that both are good but in daily routine public transport should be preffered as it is considered to be more ecofriendly.