Should government build more roads to allow more vehicle owner or improve the network of public transport?

One of the most conspicuous treads of today’s world is colossal upsurge in the number of people think that government should build more roads which are more beneficial for public. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that government should improve public transport so, most of people can travel through public transport and less people take their own cars on roads. it can not only contribute to help people to save their precious time but also lead to numerous other benefits in various field. Thanks to a wide range of advantages being offered by network of public transport, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but also enhance the productivity and standard of their life, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needleless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of a better life is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is not only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can one broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of public transport.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that, the benefits of development of public transport are indeed too great to ignore.