Some say mothers are better parents than fathers. What is your opinion.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people to believe that mothers are more caring and better parents than father. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this, and explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that mother's are better parents than father's but I believe that father and mother both take important place in every life. Both play their own role and both are loving style are different. Thanks to the wide range of advantages being offered by topic mothers are better parents than fathers. Parents can enhance the standard of their life with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of a better life is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can one broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes are dedication and responsibilities. Hence, It is apparent why many are in favor of mothers are better parents than fathers.

To conclude that, the benefits of mothers are better parents than fathers are indeed too great to ignore.