You are given climate as the field of study. which area would you prefer? explain why you picked this up this particular area for your study?

The most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of students tries to study medicine and accounts subjects. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this, and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that choice of particular area for study, and I prefer to study in engineering area because it can not only contribute to human development but also lead to numerous other benefits in various field. Thanks to the wide range of advantages being offered by selection of engineering area for study, not only can one benefit when it comes to being effective, but also enhance the productivity and standard of their life, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say that, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of a better life is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it can only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can one broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities and dedication. Hence, It is apparent why many are in favor of selection of the particular area for study.

To conclude that, the benefits of selection of engineering department are indeed too great to ignore.