One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things. There is widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometimes which they donot need can not only contribute to companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things, but also lead to numberous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages being offered by companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometimes which they donot need, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and standard of their life, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of a better life is concerned.

Another pivotal aspects of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can one broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities, deduction and perseverance. Hence, it is apparently why many are in favour of companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometimes which they donot need

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that, the benefits of companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometimes which they donot need are indeed too great to ignore.