Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some, it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people getting news and awareness from TV. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that Tv has become an essential part of life can not only contribute to increasing awareness, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages being offered by TV, not only can benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and standard of their life, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of a better life is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can one broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of watching TV.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that, the benefits of watching TV are indeed too great to ignore.