Some people say the robots will work as a teacher in the school in the future. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people to believe that robots are working as a teacher in place of humans. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this, and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that robots will work as teachers in school in the future, it can increase the inflation rate in the future, but through this, robots can do the same job for a long time without any rest, and we can enhance the numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages being offered by some people say the robots will work as a teacher in the school. It also enhances the productivity and standard of their life, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of a better life is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can one broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibilities and dedication. Hence, It is apparent why many are in favor of robots will work as teachers in school in the future.

To conclude that, the benefits of robots will work as teachers in school in the future are indeed too great to ignore.