The only effective way to deal with unemployment is to introduce rapid urbanization. To what extent do you agree with it?

The most conspicuous trend of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people to believe that unemployment will be reduced due to moving to urban areas. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this, and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that the only way to deal with unemployment is to introduce rapid urbanization but moving to the urban areas, increases the population of urban areas and enhances the inflation rate in urban areas. I totally disagree with the statement. People should stay in their places and seek jobs in surrounding areas and governments are responsible to provide people jobs. Thanks to the wide range of advantages being offered by effective ways to deal with unemployment. They enhance the standard of their life with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as, augmenting their chances of a better life is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, one can broaden their horizons. Thus, learning such essential attributions as dedication and responsibilities. Hence, It is apparent why many are in favor of not moving to urban areas for unemployment purposes.

To conclude, the benefits of not moving to urban areas for unemployment purposes are indeed too great to ignore.