Should government build more road to allow more vehicle owner or improve the network of public transport?

Recently, the influence of the government on ease of transportation has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “should government build more road to allow more vehicle owner or improve the network of public transport?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that government should remain liable for this issue, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the environmental standpoint, building new highways is bound up inextricably with major infrastructure, which indicates they lead to both being advanced and commonwealth. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and a new lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in social benefits. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of ever-increasing development is correlated positively with not only globalization but also universality.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, public transportation attribute to municipal duties, in that it would come down to urban sprawl, traffic crawling, and passengers. A salient example of such attribution is a social agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take a feasible solution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint the current system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of surveillance.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that government should remain liable for this issue. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.