Problems and benefits for high school students study plays and works of theatres written centuries ago. discuss.

The importance of plays and works in theatres, which has always been debatable, has now upsurged a lot of arguments in favor and against it, thus it has become even more controversial. The substantial influence of plays and works in theatres has sparked the controversy over the potential of this trend in an integral part of the society in recent years. It can be agreed that the upside of plays and works in theatres is instrumental indeed; however, it has some various drawbacks as well. This essay will be elaborate both assertion and will provide to a well-weighted conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why plays and works in theatres is unreservedly salient, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that plays and dramas can plays vital role in human life because they make us aware of rituals, costums and traditions. Therefore, it is certainly a vital time to people appreciate the significance of plays and works in theatres for the overall amelioration of society.

However, there are some people, who choose to think differently and hold an opposing viewpoint. Which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of plays and works in theatres? Nevertheless, the contradiction is rooted in the fact that sometimes plays and dramas play negative role in human life. Sometimes they gives wrong message to society. Hence, it is apparent that the downside of plays and works in theatres cannot be overlooked.

The above-presented dissertation illustrates both perspectives about the impact of plays and works in theatres while it is evident that it has some various benefits, although its deleterious effects cannot be ignored and have to be addressed and well balanced against its merits.