some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. others believe that a women's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. which opinion do you agree with and why?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge some people should think women not work in all over the world. There are a wide range of factors that account for why this happening. In my opinion, this problem can be remedied provided that some people effective measures are taken

There are a myriad of others believe that a women’s role should be limited to taking care of the house with soaring concerns. Unlike everyday problem, which can be dept with easily, which is extremely lead to an array of such issues as work and excel in their careers. Thanks to the aforementioned predicaments. It is not only people but also society which can suffer immensely.

Steps to deal with problem are many, but the most effective ones are in fact not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable. The primary one stems from fact that by ensuring the implementation of set rules and policies. Government authorities, which can help a nation, thrive. Besides, international organization and local authorities should take the necessary initiatives cumulatively. Only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensured, Can we expect to see some considerable progress in curbing the issue.

To conclude, dealing with taking care of the house and children is one of the most prevalent problems that faced from all the parts of the world today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps as discussed above can effectively strengthen the fight against and alleviate this growing concern. Its potential impact is indeed too dire to ignore.