Give your opinion whether formal written examination is an effective way to assess student.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in trend of taking return written examination for accessing student’s capability. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that project work can be easily copied from internet can not only contribute to improve their writing skills and thinking ability but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, these entire merits stand one is good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of providing individual a platform to display his knowledge about a partial subject.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of it are clear that formal written examination is an effective way to assess students.