Because of the global economy, many goods including what we use daily produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the dis disadvantages.

The importance of global economy which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This will further elaborate both aspects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that global economy is beneficial for all world because which things we daily using it is for global economy as well as global economy distributing all goods to all world of the countries as an illustration there are so many mobile phones daily establishing in all countries they supply their phones by transported. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that global economy supplies us with all clothes and vehicles. Needless to say all these merits stand global economy in a good stead.

However there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming is that global economy supplies some absurd things to our countries cheap and spoil thing by transport moreover global economy can decrease currency of all small countries. Besides, global economy produced some cheap things to countries as well as global economy supply fruits to all countries on expensive rates. Hence it is apparent why many are against global economy.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefit of global economy is instrumental indeed. Nevertheless the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.