Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by government & individuals?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in students go foreign for study and face problem xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the foreign countries al the over world. There are wide ranges of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this problem can be remedied provided that some effective measures are taken.

There are myriad of so many students face this problem, western people partiality with students this soaring concern. Unlike everyday problems, which can be dealt with easily, students do not focus on study, which is extremely perilous can lead to an array of such issues as this problem not face of students old people faced this problem. Thanks to the aforementioned predication, it is not only people but also society which can suffer immensely.

Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most effective ones are in fact not remote or complicated but accessible and practiced. The primary one stems from that by ensuring the implementation of set rules and policies, government authorities can help a nation thrive. Besides, international organisations and local authorities should take the necessary initiatives cumulatively. Only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensured, can we expect to see some considerable progress in curbing the issue.

To conclude, dealing with stop this partiality with southern students and government take big action on problem, is one of the most prevalent problems that faces almost all parts of the world today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps as discussed above can affectivity strengthen the fight against and alleviate this growing concern. Its potential impact is indeed too dire to ignore.