Advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world colossal upsurge in benefits and losses of fast developed industries, society and urban areas. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of cancers in open life. However I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favor of my stance the most preponderant one in that benefits of living in an era in which new things for new generation like mobiles, laptop, internet and new technology can not only contribute to in internet. But also lead to numbers other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much in case, efficacy and convenience needless, to say all these merits stand one is good stead, as for arguments their chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

There are however, some pitfalls that can easily over whelm the potential benefits of so many advantages of develop technology however most loses of technology like global warming is increasing, population also percentage is very high and birth of new disease. The primary one steam from the effect that by observing the aforementioned trend. People not only realized are gravity. But also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions