Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem? What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of the people have changed more dramatically. A quick refection on a typical day reveals that overpopulation is one of the most prominent topics of the contemporary discussion. The following paragraphs will analyze inevitable causes and will lead to a plausible conclusion.

To commence with, it is believe that one of the major reason of overpopulation is lack of education. In most of countries like India people highly effected by this problem. Moreover, people don’t have knowledge about the drawbacks of this trend. According to a research on india most of the people don’t know the population of their own nation.

On the flip side, government play vital role in order to control this problem. Government should aware people about the effects of the overpopulation on our globe. Furthermore, government should implement new rules and regulations to solve this problem.

To conclude, dealing with overpopulation is one of the most prevalent problems that faces almost all parts of the world today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps are discussed above can effectively strengthen this growing concern.