Imitating in sports and movies good or bad.

The discussion on imitating in sports and movies good or bad is a debatable topic and people around he globe are divided in their argument. The subject attract majority of view from people and remain a hot topic among people of concern. In this essay, I shall scrutinize both points of view by providing some relevant example and explanation before drawing any conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain of this argument but the most preponderant one stems of the fact is that now days many movies or sports team is increasing time by time which is more fine because there are so many type of get knowledge from movies or sports and movies more important in human life. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that some good things are shown as well with this 90% the children copy some way. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainty overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that people do like movies but which is not good because the movies in all shown not good any shown there are also strings such as drink and drug with of more bad effects on children. Besides, 70% children do some copy which movies in do actor which is very bad. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of movies or sports are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.