Advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A typical day revels how technology have changed the lives of humans has been one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain its pros and cons for our society.

To begin with, knowledge and science have changed the way of living. Different inventions have their own advantages and disadvantages. Moreover, new inventions have made our life smooth and enjoyful. Best inventions of current generation are antibiotics, internet, airplanes and many more. Scientist new inventions and technology is giving us way to the different life and new technology.

Probing further, everything has its advantages and disadvantages. Even tough today our science is very advance but our technology and inventions have many disadvantages which is affecting our life and earth. Cars and airplanes are causing air pollution and depleting ozone layer of the earth’s crust. Uses of chemical fertilizers in crops and food have resulted in the generation of new diseases.

In conclusion, I would say we need technology and new inventions also but humans don’t know how to use this technology. Science will never stop it and will continuously going further and do new inventions.