In many part of the world today there is a profitable is a market for the products which lighten or white people skin outline the reasons for using products and discuss what effects they have in terms of health society.

The important of in many Part of the world today there is a profitable market for the product which lighten or white people skin outline the reasons for using product and discuss what effects they have in terms of health society which was always has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that now day many market products is increasing day by day. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that market products such as makeup. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that all these 60% women use to market product. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that many women use to makeup with this put bad effects on skin. Besides, 90% moving skin problems such as cancer. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the not beneficial market products in human life are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.