In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this practice?

The importance of the credit cards which was always been debatable has now upsurge a lot of arguments in favor and against it, Thus it has become ever more controversial. The substantial influence of imitating celebrates has sparked controversy over the potential of this trend is an integral part of society in recent years. It can be agreed that the upside of imitating celebrities are instrumental indeed .this essay will be elaborate on both assertions and provided a well weighted conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from fact that credit cards is secured with password and pin code. Another pivotal aspect that this argument is that online payments is possible and there are no risk of carrying cash which leads to lesser chances of theft and damage. Needless to say all these merits stand credit cards in a good stead.

However there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alarming is that…..beside… Hence it is apparent why many are against credit cards.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of credit cards are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, the potential drawback should not be overlooked either.