There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. Do you agree that the problem outweigh the benefits of mobile phones?

One of the most conspicuous topics of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that social, medical problem associated with the use of mobile phones. There is a widespread worry that that this will only lead to a myriad of concern in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay

There are a number if arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one topic is that there are social, medical and technical problems associated with use of mobile phones can not only contribute doing much use of mobile phone is not good for social and medical, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can be one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence in concerned

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only why follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it apparent why many are favor of my there are social, medical and technical problem associated with the use of mobile phones.

In the view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that benefits of there are social, medical and technical problem associated with the use of mobile phone are indeed too great too ignore