There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. Do you agree that the problem outweigh the benefits of mobiles phones?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that there are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that there are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones can not only contribute to mobile phone is very dangerous for our eyes and also harmful for birds and animals, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likelt to help one thrive and excel in varied areas, Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of there are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones.

In view of arguments outlined above, one can concluded that the benefits of there are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones are indeed too great to ignore