It is sometimes said that borrowing money from a friend can harm or damage the friendship.

The importance/effect of It is sometimes said that borrowing money from a friend can harm or damage the friendship, which was highly debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence impact of that has It is sometimes said that borrowing money from a friend can harm or damage the friendship sparked the controversy over the potential in this trend on sometime said that friend can harm the damage friendship accuse some people has think very bad. over the recent years. It can be has agreed that some positive impacts, but some negative impacts.This essay will discuss both the aspect will lead to logical conclusion/elaborate.

At the outset, There are numerous/positive reasons impacts of this topic but one of the most conspicuous one stream is another preponderant one is that money the some people very self fish,As an example this topic is very write for friends. so, this topic plays the vital value role on this topic.

Nevertheless, some people adopt has opposing view reason trend to believe idea. As an illustration the some friend is not turn the money to friends. last but not least, this topic play the information by selfish friends because this is very wrong essay, therefore topic plays the negative role on this topic.

From what has been discussed above, it can be conclude that the impact of topic It is sometimes said that borrowing money from a friend can harm or damage the friendship are prominent, although there are number of some friend borrowing money from friends and then not turn to money. those should not be overlook