Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a women's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why ? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

People believe that women are multi-talented by nature. Such skilled gender cannot be dumped into a circle and not allowing to decide their career out of their interest. Although they are responsible to takecare of house and kids, they have rights to shine in their career aspirations as well. This essay discuss about the why female are to given chances to choose their career.

Initially, the current generation women started entering in vairous fields and proving their talents equally. For example, we could spot women pilots, entrepreneurs, sports, machanical engineers and even any higher positions across the globe. This portrays that female are capable enough to reach equal hights than men. The sad part is even this generation young ladies are not given opportunities to select their career. Many people should be made aware in women empowerment and make them understand the importance of women's careen.

Secondly, if a women choses, to work she has all chances of exploring more and being borad-minded. This helps in handling tough situations, keeps her mentally stable and strong. Most importantly she can help her family financially. Her contribution as a wife, mother or daughter would be the maximum. Supporting family both financially and taking care of her own responsiblities increases respect towards women. Ladies learn a lot when she is involved in her career that helps to educate her chihldren in being obedient, discipline, punctual, problem solving, approaching different people etc.

To conclude, nature has gifted both male and female to be dependent on eachother and not to be dominant. Women deserve to choose her career at any point of time in her life. This helps the family to grow, followed by community and the nation as well.