some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. others believe that a women's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. which opinion do you agree with and why?

One of the most conspicuous trends today’s world is a colossal upsurge in few people think woman should be given equal chances to work. But mostly people believe woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept and I will explain why in this essay.

There are number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant in that now time is change, every person dream is go to high level can not only contribute few dreams of woman she take education, go for jobs, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as arguments their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of my opinion I think woman should be given equal chances to work & excel, today world is development big contribution of woman’s.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of woman should have right to work are indeed too great to ignore