Medical technology is responsible for the human life expectay. To what extect do you agree or disagree.

The discussion on medical technology is responsible for the human life expectay is a debate topic and people around the globe are divided in their argument. The subject attracts majority of view from people and remain a hot topic among people of concern. In this, I shall scrutinize both points of view by provided some relevant examples and explanation before drawing any conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain of this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that now day medical technology is increasing time by time which is more fine because there are many important role play in human life. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that in these 60% diseases is moving day by day which for medical technology puts a damper on them with this other people of very helpful. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that in these medical technology is moving but this is not good way because all problem solution is not medical technology however any problems of solution with rest are also fine. Besides, the medical technology is not good in human life. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments mentioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of medical technology are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.