Fresh water resources diminish in large cities in the world each year.

The problem of fresh water resources diminish in large cities in the world each year. Which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that nowadays the many people waste the water with which very pollution water Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that some factory use very comical with which falling in rivers and other waters the bad water very dangerous for humans . Hence it is apparent why many are against this trend.

Steps to deal with problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practicable practical besides some people use water washed cars and other things primarily but some people add water and use to slow. But some people not think the water and waste many water

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of fresh water resources diminish in large cities in the world each year can be successfully addressed provided that the above stated measures are taken.