Fresh water resources diminish in large cities in the world each year, what are the causes of this crucial problem? What is the solution?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have been changed dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day revels fresh water in large cities is one of the prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. People have been intrigued to analyze and explain fresh water resources in large cities. Regarding this, I would say it is happening mainly due to diminish of fresh water resource and can be showed by implementation the solution discussed in the essay.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of fresh water resource in large cities. The first and foremost point that it is true that there are diminish of water in large cities. Furthermore, many of people have waste water in there useless work and many of them forget to turn off tap. Also, water pollution is huge problem in that place where water sewage is not good. Moreover, hundreds of gallons wasted water in shower.

There are many solutions to tackle this problem. But there is most important solution that solves this problem. People should turn off tap while they used water from tap. Gallons do not wasted water in shower. Government should maintain the problem of sewage. They also store rainwater and do not waste unnecessary water.

Overall, we should store water in dam and do not waste water unnecessary in our useless work.