Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solution can be purposed by government and individuals? [Xenophobia- a fear or hatred of foreign people and culture]

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have been changed dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day revels xenophobia has been one of the prominent topics in contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain xenophobia. I will elaborate more point in further paragraph.

To begin with, there are many problems related to xenophobia. The first and foremost when the Indian go to another countries they are abused then Indians become angry and beat to foreign people. That organize awareness program and educate their citizens. Moreover, government should punish those individuals who give hate speeches. Furthermore, we should promote respect in foreign in institute.

Probing further, government should punish those masses who give hate speeches. Also, we should promote respect in foreign in institute. The government should be stopped this crime by punishing bad peoples. They give respect to all one.

On the conclusion it is bad thing xenophobia in foreign countries. Government should be punishing hate speeches peoples. Foreign countries should be respect to another foreign.