Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with example.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day revels study and employment has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether we should perform both the activities at same time or not. I will elaborate this nation in the further paragraph.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of doing part time job along with regular study. The first and foremost, it is good way to earn money with regular study to pay college fees. Furthermore, Students perform hard work like doing jobs in different sectors. Also, which the students live free and destroy their parents money they know the value of money after doing hard work by own. Moreover, it is good habit because they do not involve in any bad or drug activities, it makes them good person in their city.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thrones so there are pitiful for it. Firstly pupils have lot of study burden on their mind, which create immense trouble regarding their daily schedule. A case in point, if students do work while studding they will face ample problems then they have lose in their study.

To conclude, students should focus on their study as well as part time work.