People are moving to urban areas from rural areas for better life. What are the advantages of living urban areas and rural areas?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have been changed dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals migration has been one of most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People always held some conflicting views regarding benefits of living in urban as compare to rural area. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of living in urban areas. The first and foremost, plenty of latest facilities are available in cities as compare to rural areas. Moreover, in urban areas there are many new technologies are available. Many hard works are done in minutes or in seconds. Individuals get better employment in urban area as compare to rural area. Furthermore, there are many facilities for masses to get business opportunities. As a case in point, people can get better medical facilities and good infrastructure in hospitals and can get treated better. Their standard of living is very high in urban area.

On the contrary, urban people faced many problems regarding pollutions and also suffer from some aliments. Also, people of rural area go far to getting education and also stay away from technical era.

To conclude, according to me urban area is much better than rural area because in urban area there are technical facilities and happy lifestyle.