smoking should be banned in public places. do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The discussion on smoking should be banned on public places is a debatable topic and people around the globe are divided in their opinions. The subject attracts of views from people and remains a hot topic and among people of concerns. In this essay, i will scritinize my point of view by providing some relevant examples and explanation before drawing any conclusion.

To begin with, there are myraid of arguments in favour of my instances. The most preponderant one lies stems in the fact that some people don't accept that someone smoking near them. Moreover, smoking is very harmful as well as smoking by anybody in pulic places it result discriminate between masses and it is very dangeous for relationships. The most impeccable example i can quote here in the United States there government banned smoking because discrimination spreading raipdly between people due to smoking.

Probing further, another povital aspact that smoking is cacuses more diseases like lung cancer, mouth cancer and so on which is very harmful for people. As an illustration in the India there are some dangerous diseases spreading rapidly due to the smoking.

To conclude. after taking the above stated points into consideration, i am inclined to believe that smoking should be banned in all public places. It can be predivted that in the near future..